Latest Products http://www.graniteandmarble.in Latest Products 16-12-19 en-us http://www.graniteandmarble.in Granite Stone Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/granite-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Rajasthan black to rosy pink, lakha red, black galaxy, cateyes, leather brown, and so on, the color range of our Granite Stone Slabs knows no bound; name one, and we have it! These Granite Stone Slabs, we are offering, stand high on quality. Marble Stone Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/marble-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we provide only excellent quality Marble Stone Slabs. Widely used for enhancing the floors, our Marble Stone Slabs are appreciated for their features like high strength, excellent finish, skid resistance, weather resistivity, and durability. We offer Marble Stone Slabs in different attractive colors such as pink, katni, green, oman, torronto, etc. And, we make them available in suitable specifications, as per the client’s demand. For more details please click on the links given below Black Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/black-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kishangarh(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. The Black Granite Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 20mm to 30mm. Brown Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/brown-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. The brown granite slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm.  Golden Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/golden-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Located in Kishangarh (India), our company is involved in making available wide array of products that are in conformance with the industry standards. The Golden Granite Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 15mm to 100mm. Green Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/green-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Green Granite Slabs in the national market. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. The Green Granite Slabs we offer have high surface finishing and available in various thicknesses like 20mm, 30mm, 50mm etc. Imported Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/imported-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. The imported granite slabs we offer have glossy texture; available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 20mm, 30mm 50mm, 60mm etc. Lappato Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/lappato-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. The Lappato Granite Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 100mm to 100mm but we can increase the thickness as per the requirement of the buyers. Red Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/red-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. The Red Granite Slabs we offer are available in various thickness 25mm. White Granite Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/white-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. We provide first rated White Granite Slabs available in the thickness 30mm but we can provide other thicknesses also as per the demand of the buyers. Cut Size Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/cut-size-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Cut Size Marble Slabs! We offer a wide assortment of Cut Size Marble Slabs available in various thicknesses like 20mm, 30mm, 50mm etc. Green Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/green-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Kishangarh(India). The Green Marble Slabs we offer has high surface finishing and has amazing glossy texture. Katni Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/katni-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Katni Marble Slabs, we can provide the product at economical prices. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. We offer a wide array of the first rate marble stone slabs available in various thickness like 20mm, 30mm, 40mm 50mm etc. Makrana Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/makrana-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. We offer a wide array of the designer marble stone slabs available in various thicknesses like 25mm, 35mm, 40mm, 50mm etc. Pink Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/pink-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Kishangarh (India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. The premium quality Pink Marble Slabs we offer are available in various thicknesses ranging from 10mm to 100mm. Sawar Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/sawar-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. We provide eminent quality Sawar Marble Slabs available in various thicknesses like 20mm, 30mm, 50mm etc. White Marble Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/white-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. The White Marble Slabs we offer have glossy surface finishing and available in various thickness like 25mm, 35mm 50mm etc. Semi Precious Wash Basin http://www.graniteandmarble.in/semi-precious-wash-basin.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. We offer a wide array of the Semi Precious Wash Basin available in various shapes like square, round, oval etc.   Our organization is amongst the prominent manufacturer and supplier of premium range of Semi Precious Sinks. These products we are offering are very stylish and elegant washroom designer items that are carefully crafted and designed by our team of highly skilled craftsmen. Our Semi Precious Sinks are made from high quality raw materials with beautiful stones. These products have excellent finishing that allow lighting to pass through its surfaces. Features : Premium quality Flawless craftsmanship Very durable Fine finishing Semi Precious Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/semi-precious-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Semi Precious Slabs at affordable price. Placed in Kishangarh(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. We provide a wide range of the Semi Precious Slabs available in various thicknesses like 10mm, 20mm, 30mm etc. For more details please click on the links given below Mother of Pearl Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/mother-of-pearl-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Mother of Pearl Slabs in the industry. Our Mother of Pearl Slabs are available in various thicknesses like 30mm, 40mm, 50mm etc. Agate Stone Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/agate-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultramodern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Quartz Stone Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/quartz-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Quartz Stone Slabs. Our wide range of Quartz Stone Slabs comprises of Dye Quartz Stone Slab, Golden Quartz Stone Slab, Ice Quartz Stone Slab, Rose Quartz Stone Slab and Rose Quartz Stone Slab. We offer excellent quality Quartz Stone Slabs as per customers’ specifications. Owning to durable quality, robust nature and wide varieties Quartz Stone Slabs are very popular among our customers. Quartz Stone Slabs are available with lustrous shine, smooth surface and high strength. The Quartz Stone Slabs are widely used in hotels, museums, farmhouse, offices etc. Features Durable Different size Different colors Gem Stone Slabs http://www.graniteandmarble.in/gem-stone-slabs.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free payments. The customers get both offline and online options to make payment to us. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries.